أمراض الجهاز الهضمي

  • Adenovirus Test

    اختبار الفيروسات الغدية

    الاستخدام المقصود إن جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® Adenovirus (البراز) عبارة عن اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن الفيروسات الغدية في عينات البراز البشرية. هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام كأداة مساعدة في تشخيص عدوى الفيروس الغدي. مقدمة تعتبر الفيروسات الغدية المعوية ، بشكل أساسي Ad40 و Ad41 ، سببًا رئيسيًا للإسهال لدى العديد من الأطفال الذين يعانون من مرض الإسهال الحاد ، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد فيروسات الروتا. مرض الإسهال الحاد هو سبب رئيسي للوفاة ...
  • Giardia lamblia

    جيارديا لامبليا

    الاستخدام المقصود إن جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® Giardia lamblia Antigen السريع (البراز) هو اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف النوعي والافتراضي عن الجيارديا اللمبلية في عينات البراز البشرية. هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام كأداة مساعدة في تشخيص عدوى الجيارديا اللمبلية. مقدمة تظل العدوى الطفيلية مشكلة صحية خطيرة للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم. Giardia lamblia هي أكثر أنواع الأوليات شيوعًا والمعروف أنها مسؤولة عن أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للإسهال الشديد لدى البشر ، ...
  • H. pylori Antigen Test

    اختبار مستضد جرثومة المعدة

    خطوة قوية® اختبار مستضد H. pylori السريع هو اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف النوعي والافتراضي عن مستضد هيليكوباكتر بيلوري مع البراز البشري كعينة.

  • Rotavirus Test

    اختبار فيروس الروتا

    مقدمة يعتبر فيروس الروتا العامل الأكثر شيوعًا المسؤول عن التهاب المعدة والأمعاء الحاد ، وخاصة عند الأطفال الصغار. يمثل اكتشافه في عام 1973 وارتباطه بالتهاب المعدة والأمعاء عند الأطفال تقدمًا مهمًا للغاية في دراسة التهاب المعدة والأمعاء غير الناجم عن العدوى البكتيرية الحادة. ينتقل فيروس الروتا عن طريق الفم والبراز مع فترة حضانة من 1-3 أيام. على الرغم من أن العينات التي تم جمعها في اليوم الثاني والخامس من المرض مثالية للكشف عن المستضد ...
  • Salmonella  Test

    اختبار السالمونيلا

    الفوائد دقيقة حساسية عالية (89.8٪) ، النوعية (96.3٪) أثبتت من خلال 1047 تجربة إكلينيكية بتوافق 93.6٪ مقارنة بطريقة الاستنبات. إجراء من خطوة واحدة سهل التشغيل ، لا يتطلب مهارة خاصة. سريع مطلوب 10 دقائق فقط. تخزين درجة حرارة الغرفة المواصفات الحساسية 89.8٪ النوعية 96.3٪ الدقة 93.6٪ تحمل علامة CE حجم المجموعة = 20 اختبارًا الملف: أدلة / MSDS مقدمة السالمونيلا هي بكتيريا تسبب واحدة من أكثر أنواع العدوى المعوية (المعوية) شيوعًا في العالم ...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    اختبار ضمة الكوليرا O1

    مقدمة لا تزال أوبئة الكوليرا ، التي تسببها ضمة الكوليرا النمط المصلي O1 ، مرضًا مدمرًا ذا أهمية عالمية هائلة في العديد من البلدان النامية. سريريًا ، قد تتراوح الكوليرا من الاستعمار بدون أعراض إلى الإسهال الحاد مع فقدان كميات هائلة من السوائل ، مما يؤدي إلى الجفاف واضطرابات الكهارل والموت. تسبب ضمة ​​الكوليرا O1 هذا الإسهال الإفرازي عن طريق استعمار الأمعاء الدقيقة وإنتاج سم قوي للكوليرا ، وذلك بسبب ...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    اختبار ضمة الكوليرا O1-O139

    مقدمة لا تزال أوبئة الكوليرا ، التي تسببها ضمة الكوليرا النمط المصلي O1 و O139 ، مرضًا مدمرًا ذا أهمية عالمية هائلة في العديد من البلدان النامية. سريريًا ، قد تتراوح الكوليرا من الاستعمار بدون أعراض إلى الإسهال الحاد مع فقدان كميات هائلة من السوائل ، مما يؤدي إلى الجفاف واضطرابات الكهارل والموت. ضمة الكوليرا O1 / O139 تسبب هذا الإسهال الإفرازي عن طريق استعمار الأمعاء الدقيقة وإنتاج سم قوي للكوليرا ، بسبب ...
  • H. pylori Antibody Test

    اختبار الأجسام المضادة لجرثومة المعدة

    الخطوة القوية®يعد جهاز الاختبار السريع للأجسام المضادة لبكتيريا الملوية البوابية (الدم الكامل / المصل / البلازما) اختبارًا مناعيًا بصريًا سريعًا للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن الأجسام المضادة IgM و IgG المحددة لبكتيريا Helicobacter pylori في عينات الدم أو المصل أو البلازما البشرية. هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام كعامل مساعد في تشخيص عدوى الملوية البوابية.

Gastroenteritic Diseases

  • Adenovirus Test

    Adenovirus Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Adenovirus Rapid Test Device (Feces) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of adenovirus in human fecal specimens. This kit is intended for use as an aid in the diagnosis of adenovirus infection. INTRODUCTION Enteric adenoviruses, primarily Ad40 and Ad41, are a leading cause of diarrhea in many children suffering from acute diarrheal disease, second only to the rotaviruses. Acute diarrheal disease is a major cause of death i...
  • Giardia lamblia

    Giardia lamblia

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Giardia lamblia Antigen Rapid Test Device (Feces) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative, presumptive detection of Giardia lamblia in human fecal specimens. This kit is intended for use as an aid in the diagnosis of Giardia lamblia infection. INTRODUCTION Parasitary infections remain a very serious health problem worldwide. Giardia lamblia is the most common protozoa known to be responsible for one of the main causes of severe diarrhoea in humans, ...
  • H. pylori Antigen Test

    H. pylori Antigen Test

    StrongStep® H. pylori Antigen Rapid Test is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative, presumptive detection of Helicobacter pylori antigen with human fecal as specimen.

  • Rotavirus Test

    Rotavirus Test

    INTRODUCTION Rotavirus is the most common agent responsible for acute gastroenteritis, mainly in young children. Its discovery in 1973 and its association with infantile gastro-enteritis represented a very important advancement in the study of gastroenteritis not caused by acute bacterial infection. Rotavirus is transmitted by oral-fecal route with an incubation period of 1-3 days. Although specimens collected within the second and fifth day of the illness are ideal for antigen detectio...
  • Salmonella  Test

    Salmonella Test

    Benefits Accurate High sensitivity (89.8%), specificity (96.3%) proved through 1047 clinical trials with 93.6% agreement compared with culture method. Easy-to-run One-step procedure, no special skill required. Fast Only 10 minutes required. Room temperature storage Specifications Sensitivity 89.8% Specificity 96.3% Accuracy 93.6% CE marked Kit Size=20 tests File: Manuals/MSDS INTRODUCTION Salmonella is a bacterium that causes one of the most common enteric (intestinal) infections in the worl...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    INTRODUCTION Cholera epidemics, caused by V.cholerae serotype O1, continue to be a devastating disease of immense global significance in many developing countries. Clinically, cholera may range from asymptomatic colonization to severe diarrhea with massive fluid loss, leading to dehydration, electrolyte disturbances, and death. V. cholerae O1 cause this secretory diarrhea by colonization of the small intestine and production of a potent cholera toxin, Because of the clinical and epidemiologic...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    INTRODUCTION Cholera epidemics, caused by V.cholerae serotype O1 and O139, continue to be a devastating disease of immense global significance in many developing countries. Clinically, cholera may range from asymptomatic colonization to severe diarrhea with massive fluid loss, leading to dehydration, electrolyte disturbances, and death. V.cholerae O1/O139 cause this secretory diarrhea by colonization of the small intestine and production of a potent cholera toxin, Because of the clinical and...
  • H. pylori Antibody Test

    H. pylori Antibody Test

    The StrongStep® H. pylori Antibody Rapid Test Device (Whole Blood/Serum/Plasma) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of specific IgM and IgG antibodies to Helicobacter pylori in human whole blood, serum, or plasma specimens. This kit is intended for use as an aid in the diagnosis of H. pylori infection.