منتجات

  • Adenovirus Test

    اختبار الفيروسات الغدية

    الاستخدام المقصود إن جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® Adenovirus (البراز) عبارة عن اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن الفيروسات الغدية في عينات البراز البشرية. هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام كأداة مساعدة في تشخيص عدوى الفيروس الغدي. مقدمة تعتبر الفيروسات الغدية المعوية ، بشكل أساسي Ad40 و Ad41 ، سببًا رئيسيًا للإسهال لدى العديد من الأطفال الذين يعانون من مرض الإسهال الحاد ، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد فيروسات الروتا. مرض الإسهال الحاد هو سبب رئيسي للوفاة ...
  • Giardia lamblia

    جيارديا لامبليا

    الاستخدام المقصود إن جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® Giardia lamblia Antigen السريع (البراز) هو اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف النوعي والافتراضي عن الجيارديا اللمبلية في عينات البراز البشرية. هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام كأداة مساعدة في تشخيص عدوى الجيارديا اللمبلية. مقدمة تظل العدوى الطفيلية مشكلة صحية خطيرة للغاية في جميع أنحاء العالم. Giardia lamblia هي أكثر أنواع الأوليات شيوعًا والمعروف أنها مسؤولة عن أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للإسهال الشديد لدى البشر ، ...
  • H. pylori Antigen Test

    اختبار مستضد جرثومة المعدة

    خطوة قوية® اختبار مستضد H. pylori السريع هو اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف النوعي والافتراضي عن مستضد هيليكوباكتر بيلوري مع البراز البشري كعينة.

  • Rotavirus Test

    اختبار فيروس الروتا

    مقدمة يعتبر فيروس الروتا العامل الأكثر شيوعًا المسؤول عن التهاب المعدة والأمعاء الحاد ، وخاصة عند الأطفال الصغار. يمثل اكتشافه في عام 1973 وارتباطه بالتهاب المعدة والأمعاء عند الأطفال تقدمًا مهمًا للغاية في دراسة التهاب المعدة والأمعاء غير الناجم عن العدوى البكتيرية الحادة. ينتقل فيروس الروتا عن طريق الفم والبراز مع فترة حضانة من 1-3 أيام. على الرغم من أن العينات التي تم جمعها في اليوم الثاني والخامس من المرض مثالية للكشف عن المستضد ...
  • Salmonella  Test

    اختبار السالمونيلا

    الفوائد دقيقة حساسية عالية (89.8٪) ، النوعية (96.3٪) أثبتت من خلال 1047 تجربة إكلينيكية بتوافق 93.6٪ مقارنة بطريقة الاستنبات. إجراء من خطوة واحدة سهل التشغيل ، لا يتطلب مهارة خاصة. سريع مطلوب 10 دقائق فقط. تخزين درجة حرارة الغرفة المواصفات الحساسية 89.8٪ النوعية 96.3٪ الدقة 93.6٪ تحمل علامة CE حجم المجموعة = 20 اختبارًا الملف: أدلة / MSDS مقدمة السالمونيلا هي بكتيريا تسبب واحدة من أكثر أنواع العدوى المعوية (المعوية) شيوعًا في العالم ...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    اختبار ضمة الكوليرا O1

    مقدمة لا تزال أوبئة الكوليرا ، التي تسببها ضمة الكوليرا النمط المصلي O1 ، مرضًا مدمرًا ذا أهمية عالمية هائلة في العديد من البلدان النامية. سريريًا ، قد تتراوح الكوليرا من الاستعمار بدون أعراض إلى الإسهال الحاد مع فقدان كميات هائلة من السوائل ، مما يؤدي إلى الجفاف واضطرابات الكهارل والموت. تسبب ضمة ​​الكوليرا O1 هذا الإسهال الإفرازي عن طريق استعمار الأمعاء الدقيقة وإنتاج سم قوي للكوليرا ، وذلك بسبب ...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    اختبار ضمة الكوليرا O1-O139

    مقدمة لا تزال أوبئة الكوليرا ، التي تسببها ضمة الكوليرا النمط المصلي O1 و O139 ، مرضًا مدمرًا ذا أهمية عالمية هائلة في العديد من البلدان النامية. سريريًا ، قد تتراوح الكوليرا من الاستعمار بدون أعراض إلى الإسهال الحاد مع فقدان كميات هائلة من السوائل ، مما يؤدي إلى الجفاف واضطرابات الكهارل والموت. ضمة الكوليرا O1 / O139 تسبب هذا الإسهال الإفرازي عن طريق استعمار الأمعاء الدقيقة وإنتاج سم قوي للكوليرا ، بسبب ...
  • Bacterial vaginosis Test

    اختبار التهاب المهبل البكتيري

    الاستخدام المقصود يهدف جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® البكتيري (BV) لقياس درجة الحموضة المهبلية للمساعدة في تشخيص التهاب المهبل الجرثومي. مقدمة: قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني الحمضية المهبلية من 3.8 إلى 4.5 هي مطلب أساسي للعمل الأمثل لنظام حماية المهبل في الجسم. يمكن لهذا النظام أن يتجنب بشكل فعال استعمار مسببات الأمراض وحدوث الالتهابات المهبلية. اهم واكثر حماية طبيعية من مشاكل المهبل ...
  • Candida Albicans

    المبيضات البيض

    مقدمة يُعتقد أن داء المبيضات المهبلي (WC) هو أحد أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا للأعراض المهبلية. ما يقرب من 75٪ من النساء سيتم تشخيصهن بالمبيضات مرة واحدة على الأقل خلال حياتهن. 40-50٪ منهم سيعانون من عدوى متكررة ويقدر أن 5٪ يصابون بداء المبيضات المزمن. يتم تشخيص داء المبيضات بشكل خاطئ أكثر من الالتهابات المهبلية الأخرى. أعراض المرحاض وتشمل: حكة حادة ، وجع المهبل ، وتهيج ، وطفح جلدي على الشفتين الخارجية للمهبل ...
  • Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    الكلاميديا ​​والنيسرية البنية

    مقدمة مرض السيلان هو مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي تسببه بكتيريا النيسرية البنية. يعد مرض السيلان أحد أكثر الأمراض البكتيرية المعدية شيوعًا وينتقل بشكل متكرر أثناء الجماع ، بما في ذلك الجنس المهبلي والفموي والشرجي. يمكن أن يصيب الكائن الحي المسبب الحلق ، مما يؤدي إلى التهاب الحلق الشديد. يمكن أن يصيب الشرج والمستقيم ، مما ينتج عنه حالة تسمى التهاب المستقيم. بالنسبة للإناث ، يمكن أن يصيب المهبل ، مما يسبب تهيجًا بسبب الصرف (...
  • Chlamydia Antigen

    مستضد الكلاميديا

    اختبار StrongStep® Chlamydia trachomatis السريع هو اختبار مناعي سريع التدفق الجانبي للكشف النوعي الافتراضي عن مستضد المتدثرة الحثرية في مسحة عنق الرحم للذكور والإناث. الفوائد المريحة والسريعة المطلوبة 15 دقيقة والوقاية العصبية بانتظار النتائج. العلاج في الوقت المناسب إن القيمة التنبؤية العالية للنتيجة الإيجابية والنوعية العالية تقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات وانتقال لاحق. سهل الاستخدام - إجراء واحد ، بدون مهارات خاصة أو تعليمات ...
  • Cryptococcal Antigen Test

    اختبار مستضد المكورات الخفية

    الاستخدام المقصود جهاز الاختبار السريع لمضادات المكورات المشفرة StrongStep® عبارة عن اختبار كروماتوجرافي مناعي سريع للكشف عن مستضدات السكاريد المحفظة لمركب أنواع المستخفيات (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii) في المصل والبلازما والدم الكامل والسائل النخاعي الدماغي (CSF). الفحص عبارة عن فحص معمل بوصفة طبية يمكن أن يساعد في تشخيص داء المستخفيات. المقدمةتسبب Cryptococcosis في كلا النوعين من أنواع Cryptococcus ...

Products

  • Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit

    Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit

    The novel coronavirus is an RNA virus, which is composed of proteins and nucleic acids. The virus invades the host (human)body, enters cells through binding site corresponding receptor ACE2, and replicate in host cells, causing the human immune system to respond to foreign invaders and produce specific antibodies. Therefore, the vial nucleic acids and antigens,and specific antibodies against novel coronavirus can theoretically be used as specific biomarkers for the detection of the novel coronavirus. For nucleic acid detection, RT-PCR technology is the most commonly used.

    Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit is intended to be used to achieve qualitative detection of SARS_CoV-2 viral RNA extracted from nasopharyngeal swabs, oropharyngeal swabs,sputum and BALF from patients in association with an FDA/CE IVD extraction system and the designated PCR platforms listed above .

    The kit is intended for use by laboratory trained personnel

     

  • Adenovirus Test

    Adenovirus Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Adenovirus Rapid Test Device (Feces) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of adenovirus in human fecal specimens. This kit is intended for use as an aid in the diagnosis of adenovirus infection. INTRODUCTION Enteric adenoviruses, primarily Ad40 and Ad41, are a leading cause of diarrhea in many children suffering from acute diarrheal disease, second only to the rotaviruses. Acute diarrheal disease is a major cause of death i...
  • Giardia lamblia

    Giardia lamblia

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Giardia lamblia Antigen Rapid Test Device (Feces) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative, presumptive detection of Giardia lamblia in human fecal specimens. This kit is intended for use as an aid in the diagnosis of Giardia lamblia infection. INTRODUCTION Parasitary infections remain a very serious health problem worldwide. Giardia lamblia is the most common protozoa known to be responsible for one of the main causes of severe diarrhoea in humans, ...
  • H. pylori Antigen Test

    H. pylori Antigen Test

    StrongStep® H. pylori Antigen Rapid Test is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative, presumptive detection of Helicobacter pylori antigen with human fecal as specimen.

  • Rotavirus Test

    Rotavirus Test

    INTRODUCTION Rotavirus is the most common agent responsible for acute gastroenteritis, mainly in young children. Its discovery in 1973 and its association with infantile gastro-enteritis represented a very important advancement in the study of gastroenteritis not caused by acute bacterial infection. Rotavirus is transmitted by oral-fecal route with an incubation period of 1-3 days. Although specimens collected within the second and fifth day of the illness are ideal for antigen detectio...
  • Salmonella  Test

    Salmonella Test

    Benefits Accurate High sensitivity (89.8%), specificity (96.3%) proved through 1047 clinical trials with 93.6% agreement compared with culture method. Easy-to-run One-step procedure, no special skill required. Fast Only 10 minutes required. Room temperature storage Specifications Sensitivity 89.8% Specificity 96.3% Accuracy 93.6% CE marked Kit Size=20 tests File: Manuals/MSDS INTRODUCTION Salmonella is a bacterium that causes one of the most common enteric (intestinal) infections in the worl...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    Vibrio cholerae O1 Test

    INTRODUCTION Cholera epidemics, caused by V.cholerae serotype O1, continue to be a devastating disease of immense global significance in many developing countries. Clinically, cholera may range from asymptomatic colonization to severe diarrhea with massive fluid loss, leading to dehydration, electrolyte disturbances, and death. V. cholerae O1 cause this secretory diarrhea by colonization of the small intestine and production of a potent cholera toxin, Because of the clinical and epidemiologic...
  • Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    Vibrio cholerae O1-O139 Test

    INTRODUCTION Cholera epidemics, caused by V.cholerae serotype O1 and O139, continue to be a devastating disease of immense global significance in many developing countries. Clinically, cholera may range from asymptomatic colonization to severe diarrhea with massive fluid loss, leading to dehydration, electrolyte disturbances, and death. V.cholerae O1/O139 cause this secretory diarrhea by colonization of the small intestine and production of a potent cholera toxin, Because of the clinical and...
  • Bacterial vaginosis Test

    Bacterial vaginosis Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Bacterial vaginosis(BV) Rapid Test Device is intend to measure the vaginal pH for aid in the diagnosis of Bacterial vaginosis. INTRODUCTION An acidic vaginal pH value of 3.8 to 4.5 is a basic requirement for the optimal functioning of the body’s own system of protecting the vagina. This system can effectively avoid colonization by pathogens and the occurrence of vaginal infections. The most important and most natural protection against vaginal probl...
  • Candida Albicans

    Candida Albicans

    INTRODUCTION Vulvovaginal candidiasis (WC) is thought to be one of the most common causes of vaginal symptoms. Approximately, 75% of women will be diagnosed with Candida at least once during their lifetime. 40-50% of them will suffer recurrent infections and 5% are estimated to develop chronic Candidiasis. Candidiasis is more commonly misdiagnosed than other vaginal infections. Symptoms of WC which include: acute itching, vaginal soreness, irritation, rash on the outer lips of the vagina...
  • Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    INTRODUCTION Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease caused by the bacterium Neisseria gonorrhoeae. Gonorrhea is one of the most common infectious bacterial diseases and is most frequently transmitted during sexual intercourse, including vaginal, oral and anal sex. The causative organism can infect the throat, producing a severe sore throat. It can infect the anus and rectum, producing d condition called proctitis. With females, it can infect the vagina, causing irritation with drainage (...
  • Chlamydia Antigen

    Chlamydia Antigen

    StrongStep® Chlamydia trachomatis rapid test is a rapid lateral-flow immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of Chlamydia trachomatis antigen in male urethral and female cervical swab. Benefits Convenient and fast 15 minutes required, prevention of nervous waiting for the results. Timely treatment The high predictive value for positive result and high specificity decreases the risk of sequelae and further transmission. Easy to use One- procedure, no special skills or instru...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3