فيروس كورونا الجديد (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit

وصف قصير:

الفيروس التاجي الجديد هو فيروس RNA يتكون من بروتينات وأحماض نووية. يغزو الفيروس الجسم المضيف (الإنسان) ، ويدخل الخلايا من خلال موقع الارتباط المقابل للمستقبل ACE2 ، ويتكاثر في الخلايا المضيفة ، مما يتسبب في استجابة الجهاز المناعي البشري للغزاة الأجانب وإنتاج أجسام مضادة محددة. لذلك ، يمكن نظريًا استخدام الأحماض النووية ومولدات المضادات والأجسام المضادة المحددة ضد فيروس كورونا الجديد كمؤشرات حيوية محددة للكشف عن فيروس كورونا الجديد. بالنسبة لاكتشاف الحمض النووي ، تعد تقنية RT-PCR هي الأكثر استخدامًا.

تم تصميم Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit ليتم استخدامها لتحقيق الكشف النوعي عن SARS_CoV-2 الفيروسي RNA المستخرج من مسحات البلعوم الأنفي ومسحات البلعوم والبلغم و BALF من المرضى بالتعاون مع FDA / CE نظام استخراج IVD ومنصات PCR المعينة المذكورة أعلاه.

المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام من قبل موظفين مدربين في المختبر


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تتوفر مجموعة PCR عالية الحساسية والجاهزة للاستخدام في شكل مجفف بالتجميد (عملية التجفيف بالتجميد) للتخزين على المدى الطويل. يمكن نقل المجموعة وتخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة وتكون ثابتة لمدة عام واحد. يحتوي كل أنبوب من بريمكس على جميع الكواشف اللازمة لتضخيم تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل ، بما في ذلك النسخ العكسي ، والبوليميراز الطاق ، والبادئات ، والمجسات ، وركائز dNTP. تحتاج فقط إلى إضافة 13ul من الماء المقطر وقالب RNA المستخرج من 5ul ، ثم يمكن تشغيله وتضخيمه على أدوات PCR.

يجب أن تفي آلة qPCR بالمتطلبات التالية:
1. تناسب حجم أنبوب 8 أشرطة PCR 0.2 مل
2. لديها أكثر من أربع قنوات كشف:

قناة

الإثارة (نانومتر)

انبعاث (نانومتر)

الأصباغ مسبقة المعايرة

1.

470

525

فام ، سيبر جرين أنا

2

523

564

VIC ، HEX ، TET ، JOE

3.

571

621

ROX ، تكساس ريد

4

630

670

CY5

منصات PCR:
7500 نظام PCR في الوقت الحقيقي ، Biorad CF96 ، iCycler iQ ™ Real-Time PCR Detection System ، Stratagene Mx3000P ، Mx3005P

صعوبة نقل سلسلة التبريد لكاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي لفيروس كورونا الجديد
عندما يتم نقل كواشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي التقليدي لمسافات طويلة ، يلزم تخزين ونقل سلسلة التبريد (-20 ± 5) لضمان بقاء النشاط الحيوي للإنزيم في الكواشف نشطًا. للتأكد من أن درجة الحرارة تصل إلى المعيار ، هناك حاجة إلى عدة كيلوغرامات من الثلج الجاف لكل علبة من كاشف اختبار الحمض النووي حتى أقل من 50 جرامًا ، ولكن يمكن أن يستمر لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام فقط. من منظور الممارسة الصناعية ، فإن الوزن الفعلي للكواشف الصادرة عن الشركات المصنعة أقل من 10٪ (أو أقل بكثير من هذه القيمة) من الحاوية. يأتي معظم الوزن من الثلج الجاف ، وأكياس الثلج ، وصناديق الرغوة ، وبالتالي فإن تكلفة النقل مرتفعة للغاية.

في مارس 2020 ، بدأ COVID-19 في الانتشار على نطاق واسع في الخارج ، وزاد الطلب على كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي لفيروس كورونا الجديد بشكل كبير. على الرغم من التكلفة العالية لتصدير الكواشف في سلسلة التبريد ، لا يزال بإمكان معظم الشركات المصنعة قبولها بسبب الكمية الكبيرة والأرباح العالية.

ومع ذلك ، مع تحسين سياسات التصدير الوطنية للمنتجات المضادة للوباء ، وكذلك رفع مستوى الرقابة الوطنية على تدفق الأشخاص والخدمات اللوجستية ، هناك امتداد وعدم يقين في وقت نقل الكواشف ، مما أدى إلى حدوث مشاكل بارزة في المنتجات عن طريق النقل. وقت النقل الممتد (وقت النقل حوالي نصف شهر شائع جدًا) يؤدي إلى فشل المنتج بشكل متكرر عندما يصل المنتج إلى العميل. وقد أزعج هذا معظم شركات تصدير كواشف الحمض النووي.

ساعدت التكنولوجيا المجففة بالتبريد لكاشف PCR في نقل كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي لفيروس كورونا الجديد في جميع أنحاء العالم

يمكن نقل كواشف تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل المجففة بالتجميد وتخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، الأمر الذي لا يقلل تكلفة النقل فحسب ، بل يتجنب أيضًا مشاكل الجودة الناتجة عن عملية النقل. لذلك ، فإن تجفيف الكاشف هو أفضل طريقة لحل مشكلة نقل الصادرات.

يتضمن التجفيف تجميد محلول إلى حالة صلبة ، ثم تسامي وفصل بخار الماء في حالة الفراغ. يبقى المذاب المجفف في الحاوية بنفس التركيب والنشاط. بالمقارنة مع الكواشف السائلة التقليدية ، فإن كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي لفيروس كورونا الجديد كامل المكونات المجفف بالتجميد الذي تنتجه شركة Liming Bio له الخصائص التالية:

استقرار حراري قوي للغاية: يمكن أن يقف مع العلاج عند 56 ℃ لمدة 60 يومًا ، ويظل شكل وأداء الكاشف دون تغيير.
تخزين ونقل درجة الحرارة العادية: لا حاجة لسلسلة التبريد ، لا حاجة للتخزين في درجة حرارة منخفضة قبل فتح الغلق ، حرر مساحة التخزين البارد بالكامل.
جاهز للإستخدام: تجفيف جميع المكونات بالتجميد ، لا حاجة لتكوين النظام ، وتجنب فقد المكونات ذات اللزوجة العالية مثل الإنزيم.
أهداف متعددة في أنبوب واحد: يغطي هدف الكشف الجين ORF1ab للفيروس التاجي الجديد ، والجين N ، والجين S لتجنب التباين الجيني للفيروس. من أجل تقليل السلبية الكاذبة ، يتم استخدام جين RNase P البشري كرقابة داخلية ، وذلك لتلبية الحاجة السريرية لمراقبة جودة العينة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit

Short Description:

The novel coronavirus is an RNA virus, which is composed of proteins and nucleic acids. The virus invades the host (human)body, enters cells through binding site corresponding receptor ACE2, and replicate in host cells, causing the human immune system to respond to foreign invaders and produce specific antibodies. Therefore, the vial nucleic acids and antigens,and specific antibodies against novel coronavirus can theoretically be used as specific biomarkers for the detection of the novel coronavirus. For nucleic acid detection, RT-PCR technology is the most commonly used.

Novel Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Multiplex Real-Time PCR Kit is intended to be used to achieve qualitative detection of SARS_CoV-2 viral RNA extracted from nasopharyngeal swabs, oropharyngeal swabs,sputum and BALF from patients in association with an FDA/CE IVD extraction system and the designated PCR platforms listed above .

The kit is intended for use by laboratory trained personnel

 


Product Detail

Product Tags

This highly sensitive, ready-to-use PCR kit is available in lyophilized format (freeze-drying process) for long-term storage. The kit can be transported and stored at room temperature and is stable for one year. Each tube of premix contains all of the reagents needed for the PCR amplification, including Reverse-transcriptase, Taq polymerase, primers, probes, and dNTPs substrates. It only need add 13ul distilled water and 5ul extracted RNA template , then it can be run and amplified on the PCR instruments.

The qPCR machine should meet the following requirements:
1.  Fit 8 strip PCR tube volume 0.2 ml
2. Have More than four detection channels:

Channel

Excitation (nm)

Emission (nm)

Pre-Calibrated Dyes

1.

470

525

FAM, SYBR Green I

2

523

564

VIC, HEX, TET, JOE

3.

571

621

ROX, TEXAS-RED

4

630

670

CY5

PCR-platforms:
7500Real-Time PCR System, Biorad CF96, iCycler iQ™ Real-Time PCR Detection System, Stratagene Mx3000P, Mx3005P

The difficulty of cold chain transportation of Novel Coronavirus nucleic acid detection reagent
When conventional nucleic acid detection reagents are transported in long distance, the (-20±5) ℃ cold chain storage and transportation is required to ensure the bioactive of enzyme in the reagents remain active. To make sure that the temperature reaches the standard, several kilograms of dry ice are needed for each box of nucleic acid testing reagent even less than 50g , but it can only last for two or three days. On the perspective  of industry practice, the actual weight of reagents issued by manufacturers is less than 10% (or far less than this value) of the container. Most of the weight comes from dry ice, ice packs and foam boxes, so the transportation cost is extremely high.

In March 2020, COVID-19 began to break out in a large scale abroad, and the demand for Novel Coronavirus nucleic acid detection reagent increased dramatically. Despite the high cost of exporting the reagents in the cold chain, most manufacturers can still accept it due to the large quantity and high profit.

However, with the improvement of national export policies for anti-pandemic products, as well as the upgrading of national control over the flow of people and logistics, there is extension and uncertainty in the transportation time of reagents, which resulted in prominent product problems caused by the transportation. Extended transportation time (transportation time of about half a month is very common) leads to frequent product failures when the product reaches the client. This has troubled most nucleic acid reagents export enterprises.

Lyophilized technology for PCR reagent helped the transportation of Novel Coronavirus nucleic acid detection reagent worldwide

The lyophilized PCR reagents can be transported and stored at room temperature, which can not only reduce the transportation cost, but also avoid the quality problems caused by transportation process. Therefore, lyophilizing the reagent is the best way to solve the problem of export transportation.

Lyophilization involves freezing a solution into a solid state, and then sublimate and separate the water vapor under vacuum condition. The dried solute remains in the container with the same composition and activity. Compared with conventional liquid reagents, the full-component lyophilized Novel Coronavirus nucleic acid detection reagent produced by Liming Bio has the following characteristics:

Extremely strong heat stability: it can with stand treatment at 56℃ for 60 days, and the morphology and performance of the reagent remain unchanged.
Normal temperature storage and transportation: no need for cold chain, no need to store at low temperature before unsealing, fully release the cold storage space.
Ready-to-use: lyophilizing of all components, no need for system configuration, avoiding the loss of components with high viscosity such as enzyme.
Multiplex targets in one tube: the detection target covers novel coronavirus ORF1ab gene, N gene, S gene to avoid the virus genovariation. In order to reduce false negative, human RNase P gene is used as internal control, so as to meet the clinical need for sample quality control.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us