مجموعة مستضد SARS-CoV-2

  • SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    اختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 السريع

    يستخدم جهاز نظام السلامة الحيوية المزدوج لاختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 للكشف النوعي عن مستضد فيروس كورونا الجديد (SARS-CoV-2) في عينات مسحة من الحلق البشري / البلعوم الأنفي في المختبر. يجب استخدام المجموعة فقط كمؤشر تكميلي أو استخدامها بالاقتران مع الكشف عن الحمض النووي في تشخيص حالات COVID-19 المشتبه بها. لا يمكن استخدامه كأساس وحيد لتشخيص واستبعاد مرضى الالتهاب الرئوي المصابين بفيروس كورونا الجديد ، وهو غير مناسب لفحص عامة السكان. هذه المجموعات مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في الفحص على نطاق واسع في البلدان والمناطق التي ينتشر فيها فيروس كورونا الجديد بسرعة ، ولتوفير التشخيص والتأكيد لعدوى COVID-19.

    هام: هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام المهني فقط ، وليس للاختبار الذاتي أو الاختبار في المنزل!

  • Dual Biosafety System Device for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    جهاز نظام السلامة الحيوية المزدوجة لاختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 السريع

    يستخدم جهاز نظام السلامة الحيوية المزدوج لاختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 للكشف النوعي عن مستضد فيروس كورونا الجديد (SARS-CoV-2) في عينات مسحة من الحلق البشري / البلعوم الأنفي في المختبر. يجب استخدام المجموعة فقط كمؤشر تكميلي أو استخدامها بالاقتران مع الكشف عن الحمض النووي في تشخيص حالات COVID-19 المشتبه بها. لا يمكن استخدامه كأساس وحيد لتشخيص واستبعاد مرضى الالتهاب الرئوي المصابين بفيروس كورونا الجديد ، وهو غير مناسب لفحص عامة السكان. هذه المجموعات مناسبة جدًا للاستخدام في الفحص على نطاق واسع في البلدان والمناطق التي ينتشر فيها فيروس كورونا الجديد بسرعة ، ولتوفير التشخيص والتأكيد لعدوى COVID-19. يقتصر الاختبار على المعامل المعتمدة بموجب لوائح السلطات الوطنية أو المحلية.

  • System Device for SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A/B Combo Antigen Rapid Test

    جهاز نظام لـ SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A / B Combo Antigen Rapid Test

    يستخدم جهاز نظام StrongStep® لـ SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A / B Combo Antigen Rapid Test اختبار التدفق الجانبي الكروماتوجرافي. هناك ثلاثة شرائط في الجهاز تكشف عن SARS-CoV-2 ، والأنفلونزا من النوع A والأنفلونزا من النوع B على التوالي ، والجسم المضاد المترافق من Latex (Latex-Ab) المقابل لـ SARS-CoV-2 / Flu A / Flu B يتم تثبيته بالجفاف عند نهاية كل شريط غشاء نيتروسليلوز. الأجسام المضادة لـ SARS-CoV-2 / Flu A / Flu B هي روابط في منطقة الاختبار (T) و Biotin-BSA مترابطة في منطقة التحكم (C) على كل شريط. عندما تضاف العينة ، فإنها تهاجر عن طريق الانتشار الشعري لإعادة ترطيب اتحاد اللاتكس. إذا كانت موجودة في العينة ، فإن مستضدات SARS-CoV-2 / Flu A / Flu B سوف ترتبط مع أقل الأجسام المضادة المقترنة التي تتكون

SARS-CoV-2 Antigen kit

  • SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    The Dual Biosafety System Device for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen  Test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) nucleocapsid (N) antigen in human Throat/Nasopharyngeal swab  samples in vitro. The kit should only be used as a supplementary indicator or used in conjunction with nucleic acid detection in the diagnosis of suspected COVID-19 cases. It cannot be used as a sole basis for the diagnosis and exclusion of pneumonitis patients infected by the novel coronavirus, and is not suitable for screening of the general population. The kits are very suitable for use for large-scale screening in countries and regions where the novel coronavirus outbreak is rapidly spreading, and for providing diagnosis and confirmation for COVID-19 infection.

    IMPORTANT: THIS PRODUCT IS INTENDED FOR PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY, NOT FOR SELF-TESTING OR TESTING AT HOME !

  • Dual Biosafety System Device for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    Dual Biosafety System Device for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test

    The Dual Biosafety System Device for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen  Test is used for the qualitative detection of novel coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) nucleocapsid (N) antigen in human Throat/Nasopharyngeal swab  samples in vitro. The kit should only be used as a supplementary indicator or used in conjunction with nucleic acid detection in the diagnosis of suspected COVID-19 cases. It cannot be used as a sole basis for the diagnosis and exclusion of pneumonitis patients infected by the novel coronavirus, and is not suitable for screening of the general population. The kits are very suitable for use for large-scale screening in countries and regions where the novel coronavirus outbreak is rapidly spreading, and for providing diagnosis and confirmation for COVID-19 infection. Testing is limited to laboratories certified under the regulations of the national or local authorities.

  • System Device for SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A/B Combo Antigen Rapid Test

    System Device for SARS-CoV-2 & Influenza A/B Combo Antigen Rapid Test

    The StrongStep®  System  Device  for  SARS-CoV-2  &  Influenza  A/B  Combo  Antigen  Rapid  Test  employs chromatographic lateral flow test. There are three strips in the device that detect SARS-CoV-2, influenza type A and influenza type B respectively, Latex conjugated antibody (Latex-Ab) corresponding to SARS-CoV-2/Flu A/Flu B are dry-immobilized at the end of each nitrocellulose membrane strip. SARS-CoV-2/Flu A/Flu B antibodies are bond  at  the  Test  Zone  (T)  and  Biotin-BSA  are  bond  at  the  Control  Zone  (C)  on  each  strip.  When  the  sample  is added,  it  migrates  by  capillary  diffusion  rehydrating  the  latex  conjugate.  If  present  in  sample,  SARS-CoV-2/Flu A/Flu B antigens will bind with the least conjugated antibodies forming