الأمراض المعدية

  • Bacterial vaginosis Test

    اختبار التهاب المهبل البكتيري

    الاستخدام المقصود يهدف جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® البكتيري (BV) لقياس درجة الحموضة المهبلية للمساعدة في تشخيص التهاب المهبل الجرثومي. مقدمة: قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني الحمضية المهبلية من 3.8 إلى 4.5 هي مطلب أساسي للعمل الأمثل لنظام حماية المهبل في الجسم. يمكن لهذا النظام أن يتجنب بشكل فعال استعمار مسببات الأمراض وحدوث الالتهابات المهبلية. اهم واكثر حماية طبيعية من مشاكل المهبل ...
  • Candida Albicans

    المبيضات البيض

    مقدمة يُعتقد أن داء المبيضات المهبلي (WC) هو أحد أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا للأعراض المهبلية. ما يقرب من 75٪ من النساء سيتم تشخيصهن بالمبيضات مرة واحدة على الأقل خلال حياتهن. 40-50٪ منهم سيعانون من عدوى متكررة ويقدر أن 5٪ يصابون بداء المبيضات المزمن. يتم تشخيص داء المبيضات بشكل خاطئ أكثر من الالتهابات المهبلية الأخرى. أعراض المرحاض وتشمل: حكة حادة ، وجع المهبل ، وتهيج ، وطفح جلدي على الشفتين الخارجية للمهبل ...
  • Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    الكلاميديا ​​والنيسرية البنية

    مقدمة مرض السيلان هو مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي تسببه بكتيريا النيسرية البنية. يعد مرض السيلان أحد أكثر الأمراض البكتيرية المعدية شيوعًا وينتقل بشكل متكرر أثناء الجماع ، بما في ذلك الجنس المهبلي والفموي والشرجي. يمكن أن يصيب الكائن الحي المسبب الحلق ، مما يؤدي إلى التهاب الحلق الشديد. يمكن أن يصيب الشرج والمستقيم ، مما ينتج عنه حالة تسمى التهاب المستقيم. بالنسبة للإناث ، يمكن أن يصيب المهبل ، مما يسبب تهيجًا بسبب الصرف (...
  • Chlamydia Antigen

    مستضد الكلاميديا

    اختبار StrongStep® Chlamydia trachomatis السريع هو اختبار مناعي سريع التدفق الجانبي للكشف النوعي الافتراضي عن مستضد المتدثرة الحثرية في مسحة عنق الرحم للذكور والإناث. الفوائد المريحة والسريعة المطلوبة 15 دقيقة والوقاية العصبية بانتظار النتائج. العلاج في الوقت المناسب إن القيمة التنبؤية العالية للنتيجة الإيجابية والنوعية العالية تقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات وانتقال لاحق. سهل الاستخدام - إجراء واحد ، بدون مهارات خاصة أو تعليمات ...
  • Cryptococcal Antigen Test

    اختبار مستضد المكورات الخفية

    الاستخدام المقصود جهاز الاختبار السريع لمضادات المكورات المشفرة StrongStep® عبارة عن اختبار كروماتوجرافي مناعي سريع للكشف عن مستضدات السكاريد المحفظة لمركب أنواع المستخفيات (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii) في المصل والبلازما والدم الكامل والسائل النخاعي الدماغي (CSF). الفحص عبارة عن فحص معمل بوصفة طبية يمكن أن يساعد في تشخيص داء المستخفيات. المقدمةتسبب Cryptococcosis في كلا النوعين من أنواع Cryptococcus ...
  • HSV 12 Antigen Test

    HSV 12 اختبار مستضد

    مقدمة فيروس الهربس البسيط عبارة عن فيروس مغلف يحتوي على الحمض النووي مشابهًا من الناحية الشكلية للأعضاء الآخرين من جنس الهربسفيريدي. يتم التعرف على نوعين متميزين من المستضدات ، النوع 1 والنوع 2. ، والجلد والعين والأعضاء التناسلية ، والتهابات الجهاز العصبي المركزي (التهاب السحايا والدماغ) والعدوى الشديدة المعممة في حديثي الولادة من المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص المناعة ، على الرغم من ...
  • Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    النيسرية البنية

    يعد اختبار StrongStep® Neisseria gonorrhoeae Antigen السريع اختبارًا مناعيًا سريعًا للتدفق الجانبي من أجل الكشف المفترض النوعي عن مستضد النيسرية البنية في مسحة عنق الرحم للذكور والإحليل. الفوائد دقيقة حساسية عالية (97.5٪) وخصوصية عالية (97.4٪) حسب نتائج 1086 حالة من التجارب السريرية. سريع مطلوب 15 دقيقة فقط. إجراء من خطوة واحدة سهل الاستخدام للكشف عن المستضد مباشرة. خالية من المعدات المستشفيات أو العيادات التي تحدد المصدر ...
  • Screening Test for Cervical Pre-cancer and Cancer

    اختبار فحص سرطان عنق الرحم وسرطان عنق الرحم

    الاستخدام المقصود جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® HPV 16/18 Antigen Rapid عبارة عن اختبار مناعي بصري سريع للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن بروتينات الورم الورمية HPV 16/18 E6 و E7 في عينات مسحة عنق الرحم الأنثوية. الغرض من هذه المجموعة هو استخدامها كأداة مساعدة في تشخيص سرطان عنق الرحم والسرطان. مقدمة في البلدان النامية ، يعد سرطان عنق الرحم سببًا رئيسيًا لوفاة النساء المرتبطة بالسرطان ، وذلك بسبب عدم تنفيذ اختبارات فحص سرطان عنق الرحم قبل سرطان عنق الرحم وقصور ...
  • Strep A Rapid Test

    اختبار سريع

    الاستخدام المقصود جهاز الاختبار السريع StrongStep® Strep A هو اختبار مناعي سريع للكشف النوعي عن مستضد المجموعة A Streptococcal (Group A Strep) من عينات مسحة الحلق كوسيلة مساعدة لتشخيص التهاب البلعوم من المجموعة A أو لتأكيد الثقافة. مقدمة تعتبر المكورات العقدية من المجموعة B الحالة للدم بيتا سببًا رئيسيًا لالتهابات الجهاز التنفسي العلوي لدى البشر. أكثر أمراض المكورات العقدية من المجموعة أ شيوعًا هو التهاب البلعوم. أعراض هذا ، إذا تركت دون علاج ...
  • Strep B Antigen Test

    اختبار Strep B Antigen

    يعد اختبار Strep® Strep B للمستضد السريع اختبارًا مناعيًا بصريًا سريعًا للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن مستضد المكورات العقدية من المجموعة B في مسحة المهبل الأنثوية. الفوائد السريعة أقل من 20 دقيقة اللازمة للنتائج. غير جراحي لا بأس بالمسحة المهبلية وعنق الرحم. المرونة لا توجد أدوات خاصة مطلوبة. درجة حرارة غرفة التخزين المواصفات الحساسية 87.3٪ النوعية 99.4٪ الدقة 97.5٪ تحمل علامة CE حجم المجموعة = 20 مجموعة الملف: الكتيبات / MSDS ...
  • Trichomonas vaginalis

    تريكوموناس فاجيناليس

    الاستخدام المقصود اختبار StrongStep® Trichomonas Vaginalis Antigen السريع مخصص للكشف النوعي عن مستضدات Trichomonas vaginalis (* Trichomonasw) من المسحات المهبلية. الغرض من هذه المجموعة هو استخدامها كوسيلة مساعدة في تشخيص عدوى المشعرات. مقدمة تعتبر عدوى المشعرات مسؤولة عن أكثر الأمراض المنقولة جنسيًا غير الفيروسية (التهاب المهبل أو داء المشعرات) في جميع أنحاء العالم. داء المشعرات هو سبب هام للمراضة بين جميع المرضى المصابين ...
  • Trichomonas vaginalis &Candida

    Trichomonas vaginalis & Candida

    مجموعة StrongStep® StrongStep® Trichomonas / Candida السريعة عبارة عن اختبار مناعي سريع التدفق الجانبي للكشف النوعي الافتراضي عن مستضدات المشعرات المهبلية / المبيضات البيضاء من مسحة المهبل. الفوائد سريع مطلوب 10 دقائق فقط. توفير الوقت والتكلفة اختبار واحد لمرضين بمسحة واحدة. الاكتشاف المتزامن يميز المرضين بشكل واضح. سهل الاستخدام يسهل إجراؤه وتفسيره من قبل جميع العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية. مواصفات تخزين درجة حرارة الغرفة ...

Infectious Disease

  • Bacterial vaginosis Test

    Bacterial vaginosis Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Bacterial vaginosis(BV) Rapid Test Device is intend to measure the vaginal pH for aid in the diagnosis of Bacterial vaginosis. INTRODUCTION An acidic vaginal pH value of 3.8 to 4.5 is a basic requirement for the optimal functioning of the body’s own system of protecting the vagina. This system can effectively avoid colonization by pathogens and the occurrence of vaginal infections. The most important and most natural protection against vaginal probl...
  • Candida Albicans

    Candida Albicans

    INTRODUCTION Vulvovaginal candidiasis (WC) is thought to be one of the most common causes of vaginal symptoms. Approximately, 75% of women will be diagnosed with Candida at least once during their lifetime. 40-50% of them will suffer recurrent infections and 5% are estimated to develop chronic Candidiasis. Candidiasis is more commonly misdiagnosed than other vaginal infections. Symptoms of WC which include: acute itching, vaginal soreness, irritation, rash on the outer lips of the vagina...
  • Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    Chlamydia & Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    INTRODUCTION Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted disease caused by the bacterium Neisseria gonorrhoeae. Gonorrhea is one of the most common infectious bacterial diseases and is most frequently transmitted during sexual intercourse, including vaginal, oral and anal sex. The causative organism can infect the throat, producing a severe sore throat. It can infect the anus and rectum, producing d condition called proctitis. With females, it can infect the vagina, causing irritation with drainage (...
  • Chlamydia Antigen

    Chlamydia Antigen

    StrongStep® Chlamydia trachomatis rapid test is a rapid lateral-flow immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of Chlamydia trachomatis antigen in male urethral and female cervical swab. Benefits Convenient and fast 15 minutes required, prevention of nervous waiting for the results. Timely treatment The high predictive value for positive result and high specificity decreases the risk of sequelae and further transmission. Easy to use One- procedure, no special skills or instru...
  • Cryptococcal Antigen Test

    Cryptococcal Antigen Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Cryptococcal Antigen Rapid Test Device is a rapid immunechromatographic assay for the detection of the capsular polysaccharide antigens of Cryptococcus species complex (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii) in serum, plasma, whole blood and cerebral spinal fluid (CSF). The assay is a prescription-use laboratory assay which can aid in the diagnosis of cryptococcosis. INTRODUCTION Cryptococcosis is caused by both species of the Cryptococcus species com...
  • HSV 12 Antigen Test

    HSV 12 Antigen Test

    INTRODUCTION HSV is an envelop, DNA-comtaining virus morphologically similar to the other members of the genus Herpesviridae.Two antigenically distinct types are recognized, designated type 1 and type 2. HSV type 1 and 2 are frequently implicated in superficial infections of the oral cavity, the skin, the eye and the genitalia, Infections of the central nervous system (meningoencephalitis)and severe generalized infection in the neonate of immunocompromised patient are also seen, though mo...
  • Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    Neisseria gonorrhoeae

    The StrongStep® Neisseria gonorrhoeae Antigen rapid test is a rapid lateral-flow immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of Neisseria gonorrhoeae antigen in male urethral and female cervical swab. Benefits Accurate High sensitivity(97.5%) and high specificity(97.4%) according to the results of 1086 cases of clinical trials. Rapid Only 15 minutes required. User-friendly One-step procedure to detect the antigen directly. Equipment-free The source-limiting hospitals or clinica...
  • Screening Test for Cervical Pre-cancer and Cancer

    Screening Test for Cervical Pre-cancer and Cancer

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® HPV 16/18 Antigen Rapid Test Device is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of HPV 16/18 E6&E7 oncoproteins in female cervical swab specimens. This kit is intended to be used as an aid in the diagnosis of Cervical Pre-cancer and Cancer. INTRODUCTION In developing countries, cervical cancer is a leading cause of cancer related death of women, due to the lack of implementation of screening tests for cervical pre-cancer and ca...
  • Strep A Rapid Test

    Strep A Rapid Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Strep A Rapid Test Device is a rapid immunoassay for the qualitative detection of Group A Streptococcal (Group A Strep) antigen from throat swab specimens as an aid to the diagnosis of Group A Strep pharyngitis or for culture confirmation. INTRODUCTION Beta-haemolytic Group B Streptococcus is a major cause of upper respiratory infections in humans. The most commonly occurring Group A Streptococcal disease is pharyngitis. The symptoms of this, if left untreate...
  • Strep B Antigen Test

    Strep B Antigen Test

    StrongStep® Strep B antigen Rapid Test is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of Group B Streptococcal antigen in female vaginal swab. Benefits Rapid Less than 20 minutes needed for the results. Non-invasive Both vaginal and cervical swab is OK. Flexibility No special instruments required. Storage Room temperature Specifications Sensitivity  87.3% Specificity  99.4%      Accuracy  97.5% CE marked Kit Size=20 kits File: Manuals/MSDS ...
  • Trichomonas vaginalis

    Trichomonas vaginalis

    INTENDED USE StrongStep® Trichomonas Vaginalis Antigen Rapid Test is intended for the qualitative detection of Trichomonas vaginalis (*Trichomonasw) antigens from vaginal swabs. This kit is intended to be used as an aid in the diagnosis of Trichomonas infection. INTRODUCTION Trichomonas infection is responsible for the most common, non-viral sexually transmitted disease (vaginitis or trichomoniasis) worldwide. Trichomoniasis is a significant cause of morbidity among all infected patients...
  • Trichomonas vaginalis &Candida

    Trichomonas vaginalis &Candida

    The StrongStep® StrongStep® Trichomonas/ Candida rapid test Combo is a rapid lateral-flow immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of trichomonas vaginalis /candida albicans antigens from vaginal swab. Benefits Fast Only 10 minutes required. Save time and cost One test for two diseases with single swab. Simultaneous detection Differentiate the two diseaes distinctly. User-friendly Easily performed and interpreted by all health care personnels. Room temperature storage Specif...