اختبار مستضد المكورات الخفية

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

Cryptococcal Antigen Test5

Cryptococcal Antigen Test6

الاستخدام المقصود
الخطوة القوية® جهاز اختبار مستضد المكورات الخفية السريع عبارة عن مقايسة كروماتوجرافية مناعية سريعة للكشف عن السكاريد المحفظي المستضدات من معقد أنواع Cryptococcus (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii) في مصل الدم والبلازما والدم الكامل والسائل النخاعي الدماغي (CSF). الفحص عبارة عن اختبار معمل بوصفة طبية يمكن أن يساعد فيتشخيص داء المستخفيات.

المقدمة
يحدث داء المستخفيات بسبب كلا النوعين من معقد أنواع المستخفيات (Cryptococcus neoformans و Cryptococcus gattii). الأفراد ذوي الإعاقةتكون المناعة الخلوية أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالعدوى. المكورات الخفية واحدةمن أكثر أنواع العدوى الانتهازية شيوعًا بين مرضى الإيدز. الكشف عنتم استخدام مستضد المكورات الخفية في مصل الدم و CSF على نطاق واسع مع جدا حساسية وخصوصية عالية.

المبدأ
الخطوة القوية® تم تصميم جهاز اختبار مستضد المستخفيات السريع من أجل الكشف عن أنواع المستخفيات المعقدة من خلال التفسير المرئي للون التطوير في الشريط الداخلي. تم تجميد الغشاء بالمضادالأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة المستخفية في منطقة الاختبار. أثناء الاختبار ، العينةيسمح بالتفاعل مع الأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة المضادة للمكورات الخفية الملونة المتقارنات ، التي تم طلاؤها مسبقًا على الوسادة المترافقة للاختبار. ثم يتم المزيجيتحرك على الغشاء بفعل الشعيرات الدموية ، ويتفاعل مع الكواشف الموجودة على غشاء. إذا كان هناك ما يكفي من مستضدات المكورات الخفية في العينات ، فإن الملونسيتشكل الشريط في منطقة اختبار الغشاء. وجود هذه الفرقة الملونةيشير إلى نتيجة إيجابية ، بينما يشير غيابه إلى نتيجة سلبية. مظهر خارجيمن الفرقة الملونة في منطقة التحكم بمثابة تحكم إجرائي. هذا يدل علىتمت إضافة الحجم المناسب للعينة وفتل الغشاء حدث.

الاحتياطات
■ هذه المجموعة مخصصة للاستخدام التشخيصي لـ IN VITRO فقط.
■ هذه المجموعة للاستخدام المهني فقط.
■ اقرأ التعليمات بعناية قبل إجراء الاختبار.
■ هذا المنتج لا يحتوي على أي مواد مصدر بشري.
■ لا تستخدم محتويات المجموعة بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.
■ تعامل مع جميع العينات على أنها قد تكون معدية.
■ اتبع إجراءات المعمل القياسية وإرشادات السلامة الحيوية للتعامل مع و التخلص من المواد التي يحتمل أن تكون معدية. عندما يكون إجراء الفحصأكمل ، تخلص من العينات بعد تعقيمها عند 121 درجة مئوية على الأقل 20 دقيقة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكن معالجتها بـ 0.5٪ هيبوكلوريت الصوديوملساعات قبل التخلص منها.
■ لا تمتص الكاشف عن طريق الفم ولا تدخن أو تأكل أثناء الأداء المقاييس.
■ ارتدِ قفازات أثناء العملية بأكملها.

Cryptococcal Antigen Test4
Cryptococcal Antigen Test2
Cryptococcal Antigen Test3
Cryptococcal Antigen Test7

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Cryptococcal Antigen Test

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Cryptococcal Antigen Test5

Cryptococcal Antigen Test6

INTENDED USE
The StrongStep® Cryptococcal Antigen Rapid Test Device is a rapid immunechromatographic assay for the detection of the capsular polysaccharide antigens of Cryptococcus species complex (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii) in serum, plasma, whole blood and cerebral spinal fluid (CSF). The assay is a prescription-use laboratory assay which can aid in the diagnosis of cryptococcosis.

INTRODUCTION
Cryptococcosis is caused by both species of the Cryptococcus species complex (Cryptococcus neoformans and Cryptococcus gattii). Individuals with impaired cell-mediated immunity are at greatest risk of infection. Cryptococcosis is one of the most common opportunistic infections in AIDS patients. Detection of cryptococcal antigen in serum and CSF has been extensively utilized with very high sensitivity and specificity.

PRINCIPLE
The StrongStep® Cryptococcal Antigen Rapid Test Device has been designed to detect Cryptococcus species complex through visual interpretation of color development in the internal strip. The membrane was immobilized with anti Cryptococcal monoclonal antibody on the test region. During the test, the specimen is allowed to react with monoclonal anti-Cryptococcal antibody colored particals conjugates, which were precoated on the conjugate pad of the test. The mixture then moves on the membrane by capillary action, and interact with reagents on the membrane. If there were enough Cryptococcal antigens in specimens, a colored band will form at the test region of the membrane. Presence of this colored band indicates a positive result, while its absence indicates a negative result. Appearance of a colored band at the control region serves as a procedural control. This indicatesthat proper volume of specimen has been added and membrane wicking has occurred.

PRECAUTIONS
■ This kit is for IN VITRO diagnostic use only.
■ This kit is for PROFESSIONAL use only.
■ Read the instructions carefully before performing the test.
■ This product does not contain any human source materials.
■ Do not use kit contents after the expiration date.
■ Handle all specimens as potentially infectious.
■ Follow standard Lab procedure and biosafety guidelines for handling and disposal of potentially infective material. When the assay procedure is complete, dispose specimens after autoclaving them at 121℃ for at least 20 min. Alternatively, they can be treated with 0.5% Sodium Hypochlorite for hours before disposal.
■ Do not pipette reagent by mouth and no smoking or eating while performing assays.
■ Wear gloves during the whole procedure.

Cryptococcal Antigen Test4
Cryptococcal Antigen Test2
Cryptococcal Antigen Test3
Cryptococcal Antigen Test7

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories