الآخرين

  • FOB Rapid Test

    اختبار سريع فوب

    الاستخدام المحدد يعد شريط الاختبار السريع StrongStep® FOB (البراز) اختبارًا مناعيًا بصريًا سريعًا للكشف الافتراضي النوعي عن الهيموجلوبين البشري في عينات البراز البشرية. تهدف هذه المجموعة إلى استخدامها كوسيلة مساعدة في تشخيص أمراض الجهاز الهضمي السفلي (gi). مقدمة يُعد سرطان القولون والمستقيم أحد أكثر أنواع السرطان التي يتم تشخيصها شيوعًا وسببًا رئيسيًا للوفاة من السرطان في الولايات المتحدة. من المحتمل أن يؤدي فحص سرطان القولون والمستقيم إلى زيادة اكتشاف السرطان في ...
  • Fungal fluorescence staining solution

    محلول تلطيخ مضان فطري

    الفطريات واضحةTMيستخدم محلول تلطيخ الفلورة الفطرية للتعرف السريع على الالتهابات الفطرية المختلفة في العينات السريرية الطازجة أو المجمدة للإنسان ، أو أنسجة البارافين أو الجليكول ميثاكريلات. تشمل العينات النموذجية القشط والأظافر والشعر من فطار جلدي مثل سعفة الساق ، سعفة مانوس وباديس ، سعفة أفعى ، سعفة الرأس ، سعفة المبرقشة. تشمل أيضًا البلغم وغسل القصبات الهوائية وغسل الشعب الهوائية وخزعات الأنسجة من مرضى العدوى الفطرية الغازية.

     

  • Procalcitonin Test

    اختبار البروكالسيتونين

    الاستخدام المقصود إن اختبار StrongStep® Procalcitonin عبارة عن اختبار كروماتوجرافي مناعي سريع للكشف شبه الكمي عن Procalcitonin في مصل الدم البشري أو البلازما. يتم استخدامه للتشخيص والتحكم في علاج العدوى البكتيرية الشديدة والإنتان. مقدمة: Procalcitonin (PCT) هو بروتين صغير يحتوي على 116 بقايا من الأحماض الأمينية بوزن جزيئي يبلغ حوالي 13 كيلو دالتون والذي تم وصفه لأول مرة بواسطة Moullec et al. في عام 1984. يتم إنتاج معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات بشكل طبيعي في سل ...

Others

  • FOB Rapid Test

    FOB Rapid Test

    NTENDED USE The StrongStep® FOB Rapid Test Strip (Feces) is a rapid visual immunoassay for the qualitative presumptive detection of human hemoglobin in human fecal specimens. This kit is intended to be used as an aid in the diagnosis of lower gastrointestinal (g.i.) pathologies. INTRODUCTION Colorectal cancer is one of the most commonly diagnosed cancers and a leading cause of cancer death in the United States. Screening for colorectal cancer probably increases the cancer detection at an...
  • Fungal fluorescence staining solution

    Fungal fluorescence staining solution

    The FungusClearTM Fungal fluorescence staining solution is used for the rapid Identification of various fungal infections in human fresh or frozen clinical specimens, paraffin or glycol methacrylate embedded tissues. Typical specimens include scraping, nail and hair of dermatophytosis such as tinea cruris, tinea manus and pedis, tinea unguium, tinea capitis, tinea versicolor. Also include sputum, bronchoalveolar lavage(BAL), bronchial wash, and tissue biopsies from invasive fungal infection patients.

     

  • Procalcitonin Test

    Procalcitonin Test

    INTENDED USE The StrongStep® Procalcitonin Test is a rapid immune-chromatographic assay for the semi-quantitative detection of Procalcitonin in human serum or plasma. It is used for diagnosing and controlling the treatment of severe, bacterial infection and sepsis. INTRODUCTION Procalcitonin(PCT) is a small protein that comprises 116 amino acid residues with a molecular weight of approximately 13 kDa which was first described by Moullec et al. in 1984. PCT is produced normally in C-cel...